Hansard Archive

Hansard is the daily printed record of the proceedings of the Legislative Assembly of the Northwest Territories.

Search Hansard by specific filter

E.g., 09/25/2016
E.g., 09/25/2016

Hansard archives

18th Assembly, 2nd Session
Day Date
28 Wednesday, June 29, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
27 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
26 Monday, June 27, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
25 Friday, June 24, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
24 Thursday, June 23, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
23 Friday, June 17, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
22 Thursday, June 16, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
21 Wednesday, June 15, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
20 Tuesday, June 14, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
19 Monday, June 13, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
18 Thursday, June 9, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
17 Wednesday, June 8, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
16 Tuesday, June 7, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
15 Monday, June 6, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
14 Friday, June 3, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
13 Thursday, June 2, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
12 Wednesday, June 1, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
11 Tuesday, May 31, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
10 Thursday, March 3, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
9 Wednesday, March 2, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
8 Tuesday, March 1, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
7 Monday, February 29, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
6 Thursday, February 25, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
5 Wednesday, February 24, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
4 Tuesday, February 23, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF

Pages