Hansard Archive

Hansard is the daily printed record of the proceedings of the Legislative Assembly of the Northwest Territories.

Search Hansard by specific filter

E.g., 12/03/2016
E.g., 12/03/2016

Hansard archives

18th Assembly, 2nd Session
Day Date
43 Friday, November 4, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
42 Thursday, November 3, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
41 Wednesday, November 2, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
40 Tuesday, November 1, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
39 Monday, October 31, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
38 Friday, October 28, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
37 Thursday, October 27, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
36 Wednesday, October 26, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
35 Tuesday, October 25, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
34 Thursday, October 20, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
33 Wednesday, October 19, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
32 Tuesday, October 18, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
31 Monday, October 17, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
30 Friday, October 14, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
29 Thursday, October 13, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
28 Wednesday, June 29, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
27 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
26 Monday, June 27, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
25 Friday, June 24, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
24 Thursday, June 23, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
22 Thursday, June 16, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
21 Wednesday, June 15, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
20 Tuesday, June 14, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
19 Monday, June 13, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
18 Thursday, June 9, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF

Pages