Hansard Archive

Hansard is the daily printed record of the proceedings of the Legislative Assembly of the Northwest Territories.

Search Hansard by specific filter

E.g., 06/26/2016
E.g., 06/26/2016

Hansard archives

18th Assembly, 2nd Session
Day Date
10 Thursday, March 3, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
9 Wednesday, March 2, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
8 Tuesday, March 1, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
7 Monday, February 29, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
6 Thursday, February 25, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
5 Wednesday, February 24, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
4 Tuesday, February 23, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
3 Monday, February 22, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
2 Friday, February 19, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
1 Thursday, February 18, 2016 File Word PDF icon PDF
18th Assembly, 1st Session
Day Date
1 Thursday, December 17, 2015 File Word PDF icon PDF
18th Assembly, 0th Session
Day Date
2 Wednesday, December 16, 2015 File Word PDF icon PDF
1 Monday, December 14, 2015 File Word PDF icon PDF
1 Wednesday, December 9, 2015 File Word PDF icon PDF
17th Assembly, 5th Session
Day Date
91 Thursday, October 8, 2015 File Word PDF icon PDF
90 Wednesday, October 7, 2015 File Word PDF icon PDF
89 Tuesday, October 6, 2015 File Word PDF icon PDF
88 Monday, October 5, 2015 File Word PDF icon PDF
87 Friday, October 2, 2015 File Word PDF icon PDF
86 Thursday, October 1, 2015 File Word PDF icon PDF
85 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 File Word PDF icon PDF
84 Tuesday, September 29, 2015 File Word PDF icon PDF
83 Thursday, June 4, 2015 File Word PDF icon PDF
82 Wednesday, June 3, 2015 File Word PDF icon PDF
81 Tuesday, June 2, 2015 File Word PDF icon PDF

Pages